Wave

Tabletop

clock

For many years the factory "Rostovskaya finift" has been producing not only exclusive tableware or Orthodoxy, but also unique table clocks with Hermle mechanisms.
A team of highly qualified specialists will provide professional advice on the design and technique of your watch, give recommendations on the choice of enamel inserts: in shape and size, color scheme and subject. We will provide high-quality sketches and drawings at all stages of the layout agreement with the customer. Each model can be supplied with a badge with congratulations or a commemorative inscription.
Goldsmiths and artists will make watches by hand to a high standard and guarantee the quality of their work. We guarantee the uniqueness of the product made according to our sketch; it will be impossible to repeat your model for another customer! The enamel technique makes it possible to depict any plot on your watch - paintings of great artists, architecture, portrait.
For the manufacture of table clocks, we use exclusively manual labor and precious materials, natural stone and wood. The mechanism of watches of the famous Hermle brand (made in Germany since 1922) can be either quartz or mechanical, with an official manufacturer's guarantee.
Your order will be made clearly on time. We will deliver in any possible way, safe and sound! Delivery is carried out in Russia and abroad.
Our help in making unique table clocks will turn your dream into a heirloom.

Catalog

Navigation

Sales department: +7 (48536) 7-73-73

  • Vkontakte - серый круг
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor - серый круг
  • YouTube

2020 Official site of CJSC "Factory" Rostov enamel "

The online store is located at www.finift.net

All rights reserved.

лого англ.jpg

Wave

Настольные

часы

Многие годы фабрика "Ростовская финифть" выпускает не только эксклюзивные предметы посуды или православия, но и уникальные настольные часы с механизмами Hermle.
Команда высококвалифицированных специалистов предоставит профессиональную консультацию по дизайну и технике исполнения ваших часов, даст рекомендации по выбору вставок из финифти: по форме, и размерам, цветовой гамме и сюжету. Мы предоставим качественные эскизы и чертежи на всех этапах согласования макета с заказчиком. Каждая модель может быть снабжена шильдом с поздравлением или памятной надписью.
Ювелиры и художники вручную изготовят часы на высоком уровне и гарантируют качество своей работы. Мы гарантируем уникальность изделия, выполненного по нашему эскизу, повтор вашей модели для другого заказчика будет невозможен ! Техника финифть дает возможность изобразить на ваших часах любой сюжет- картины великих художников, архитектуру, портрет.
Для изготовления настольных часов мы применяем исключительно ручной труд и драгоценные материалы, натуральный камень и дерево. Механизм часов известного бренда Hermle (производство Германия с 1922 г.) может быть как кварцевый, так и механический, с официальной гарантией производителя.
Ваш заказ будет изготовлен четко в оговоренный срок. Доставим любым из возможных способов, в целости и сохранности! Доставка осуществляется по России и зарубежью.
Наша помощь в изготовлении уникальных настольных часов превратит вашу мечту в фамильную драгоценность.

Каталог

Навигация

Отдел продаж: +7(48536)7-73-73

  • Vkontakte - серый круг
  • Instagram
  • TripAdvisor - серый круг
  • YouTube

Официальный сайт ЗАО"Фабрика"Ростовская финифть"

Интернет магазин находится по адресу www.finift.net

Все права защищены.

 

Новый логотип Фабрика Ростовская Финифть